Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Symphony NH is a dedicated group of individuals who guide Symphony NH and support live music in New Hampshire by contributing in a variety of ways. Trustees are eligible to serve two consecutive three-year terms, during which time they act as advisers, serve on committees and assist the Symphony in all of its endeavors. If you are interested in being a Trustee, please contact Marc Thayer for more information.




Robert Oot
Radiologist (retired)

Vice President

Cam McGurk
Speech Language Pathologist, Nashua School District


Joseph Kenny
Director, Hamblett & Kerrigan


Matt Van Wagner
President, Find Me Faster



Geri Boisvert - Splash! by Masi

Ann N. Conway – LICSW, Divorce Coach

Mary Jordan – Educator & Non-profit Executive (retired)

John Rein – Owner, Audio-Video Therapy

Galina Szakacs - Consultant

Wilberto Torres - CEO, Bell Tower Home Health and Agile Workplace Staffing

Mark Tremallo - Attorney & Technology Executive (retired)

Drew Wilson – Family Dental Care of Milford

Barbara Young – President, PPC-Strategies


Ex-Officio Members

Marc Thayer – Symphony NH Executive Director

Rosemary Johnson – Co-President, Friends of Symphony NH

Susan Laughlin – Co-President, Friends of Symphony NH

Volker Nahrmann – Symphony NH Players’ Committee Representative

Richard Watson – Symphony NH Players’ Committee Representative